01823 433614

A charity that welcomes the community,
embraces the family and engages with nature.

Horse Events

Conquest Centre hosts a variety of equestrian events during the year, from clinics and demonstrations, to dressage, showing and jumping. Cricklands and Trailblazers 1st & 2nd Rounds to Rounds – please see the schedules in the calendar below for details regarding each event on offer.

Useful Event Information:

Mini Show Jumping – Conquest Centre runs a mini show jumping championship.  If you would like to enter, or hold qualifiers, please click the links below:

Please click here for CONQUEST CENTRE MINI SHOW JUMPING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2018

Please click here for Mini-Show-Jumping-Championship-Flyer-2018

Please click here for Mini Show Jumping Championship Qualifier Card 2018

Dressage – Dressage competitions run from September to July incorporating qualifiers for Cricklands, Sunshine Tours and Trailblazers 1st & 2nd Rounds to Rounds. Please visit individual websites to ensure you are up to date on specific qualification rules. Winter Dressage Series Points Accumulator runs on the second Wednesday of the month commencing at 4:45pm from October to March.

Please click here for Dressage Rules

Please click here for Conquest Dressage Test

 

Please click here for Show Jumping Rules

For all competitions, please visit individual websites to ensure you are up to date on specific qualification rules.

 

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

If you would like to enter any of these events, please get in touch with Rhoda by email or phone on 01823 433 614.  You can pay for entries using a credit or debit card over the phone, or by sending us a cheque.

Date Event Schedule
Sun 9th Sept 2018 Mini Show Jumping Championship Mini-Show-Jumping-Championship-Schedule-2018
Sun 23rd Sept 2018 Indoor Autumn Show Autumn Show Flyer 2018
Wed 10th Oct 2018 Unaffiliated Winter Dressage Dressage Schedule
Sun 21st Oct 2018 Open Mini Show Jumping October 2018
Wed 7th Nov 2018 Unaffiliated Winter Dressage Dressage Schedule
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 Open Mini Show Jumping December 2018
Wed 5th Dec 2018 Unaffiliated Winter Dressage Dressage Schedule
Sun 13th Jan 2019 Indoor Winter Show
Wed 16th Jan 2019 Unaffiliated Winter Dressage Dressage Schedule
Sun 27th Jan 2019 Open Mini Show Jumping January 2019
Sun 17th Feb 2019 Open Mini Show Jumping February 2019
Wed 27th Feb 2019 Unaffiliated Winter Dressage Dressage Schedule
Sun 10th Mar 2019 Open Mini Show Jumping March 2019
Sun 17th Mar 2019 Indoor Spring Show Spring Show 2019
Wed 27th Mar 2019 Unaffiliated Winter Dressage Dressage Schedule
Fri 19th Apr 2019 Open Mini Show Jumping April 2019